The Trias project (TRIAS); connecting the dots in blockchain Cryptoverse through privacy, NFTs, etc!

FINANCIALFREEDOM CJ
5 min readSep 23, 2021

Above is the YouTube video expanding on this article below.

I was having a discussion about the run up of some projects and one of my subscribers on YouTube said I should take a deep dive into TRIAS. When I checked it out, I was surprised by the low amount of tokens and the price! When I started digging in, I got more impressed and took a small position. After digging further, I was sold! It is one of the most undervalued projects for what it was trying to offer! Let’s discuss!

TRIAS is an all-platform-supported (Server, PC, Mobile, IoT, etc.) native-application-compatible smart contract execution platform, development framework and collaborating ecosystem. TRIAS aims to define a new-generation all-platform-supported public chain system. Trustworthy and Reliable Intelligent Autonomous Systems make people trust in machines.

I know that the definition above is a bit mouthful so let me just let you know some of the benefits that they are offering to the Crypto space…

--

--