My 1000 Presearch (PRE) payday! It pays to search! Why you don’t need cash to be involved in Crypto!

FINANCIALFREEDOM CJ
3 min readJan 21, 2022

Just got sent 1000 PRE a few days ago which was $400 at the time it was sent. It amazes me how much free money people are leaving on the table in the Crypto space. Have been trying to get my relatives and friends to get involved, yet they think it is some form of scam. in this video, I show how I got this payday and also some other projects that folks can use to get free Crypto. Even though I own a lot of Crypto, I am always open to earning free Crypto because nobody knows when any of these projects will take off. The Cryptos can end of getting worth hundred of dollars, thousands or even ten of thousands of dollars!

Presearch is a decentalized exchange trying to take market share from google. Sign up today and start searching and earning. https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=504994

--

--