$10 Loop and $0.50 Loopr by the end of the year! Wanna bet! Don’t think so! You just watch and see!!

FINANCIALFREEDOM CJ
3 min readJan 20, 2022

Loop and Loopr have been on a tear recently and just had a healthy correction! In this video, I go into my history with Loop platform, formerly Trybe. I even show one of the first videos I made about Trybe in 2018. At the time it was relatively unknown but I was predicting the disruption it was going to be having. Even with the recent run-up, Loop platform is still in it’s infancy. Since it’s sometimes hard for people to believe these predictions , I show some of my predictions that have came to pass. Now I will be the one to tell people that I don’t get it right all the time but these predictions are not about hype but doing my homework and using the underlying fundamentals to justify these predictions.

--

--